Tuesday, April 05, 2005

Municipality Web sites


Alphabetical listing
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Back to top

Alvin
216 West Sealy, Alvin TX 77511
Contact: City Manager’s office
Phone: 281-388-4230 or 281 388-4200
E-mail: mdearing@cityhall.cityofalvin.com
Web site: www.alvin.tx.citygovt.org

B
Back to top

Baytown
P. O. Box 424 / 2401 Market St., Baytown, Texas 77522
Phone: 281 422-8281
E-mail: baytown@baytown.org
Web site: www.baytown.org/default.htm

Beaumont
801 Main / PO Box 3827, Beaumont, Texas 77704
Contact: Rose Ann Jones, City Clerk
Phone: 409 860-3221
E-mail: rjones@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Web site: www.cityofbeaumont.com

Bellaire
7008 South Rice Avenue, Bellaire TX 77401
Contact: Cheryl Bright, Recreation Supervisor
Phone: 713 662-8239
E-mail: cbright@ci.bellaire.tx.us
Web site: www.ci.bellaire.tx.us

Bridge City
260 Rachal / P. O. Box 846, Bridge City TX 77611-0846
Contact: Sherry Tisdale, City Secretary
Phone: 409 735-6801
E-mail: Stisdale@Bridgecitytex.com
Web site: www.bridgecitytex.com

Buna
E-mail: info@BunaTx.com
Web site: www.bunatx.com

Bunker Hill Village
11977 Memorial Drive, Houston TX 77024
Contact: Yolanda Benitez, City Sec/Dir Finance
Phone: 713 467-9762
E-mail: bhv2@wt.net
Web site: www.bunkerhill.net

C
Back to top

Cleveland
203 East Boothe, Cleveland TX 77327
Contact: Philip Cook, City Manager
Phone: 281 592-2667
E-mail: pcook@cmaaccess.com
Web site: www.clevelandtexas.com

Crystal Beach
PO Box 2100, Crystal Beach TX 77650
Contact: Mike & Earl Osten (Web masters)
Phone: 409-684 3359
E-mail: seahoose1972@yahoo.com
Web site: www.crystalbeach.com/newpage.htm

D
Back to top

Dayton
212 Bryan Street, Dayton TX 77535
Phone: 936 257-0055
E-mail: (return mail from info@daytontx.com)
Web site: www.daytontx.com

Deer Park
P. O. Box 700, Deer Park TX 77536-0700
Contact: Sandra Watkins, City Secretary
Phone: 281 478-7248
E-mail:
Web site: www.ci.deer-park.tx.us

E
Back to top

F
Back to top

Friendswood
910 S. Friendswood Drive, Friendswood TX 77546
Contact: Ron Cox, City Manager
Phone: 281 996-3250
E-mail: fwdcity@ci.friendswood.tx.us
Web site: www.ci.friendswood.tx.us

G
Back to top

Groves
3947 Lincoln, Groves TX 77619
Contact: Diane Thompson, Director of Human Resources
Phone: 409 960-5778
E-mail: duthompson@gt.rr.com
Web site: cigrovestx.com

H
Back to top

Hillshire Village
8301 Westview, Houston TX 77055
Contact: Claudia Bammel, City Secretary
Phone: 713-973-1779
E-mail: hilviltx@swbell.net
Web site: python.rice.edu/~hilshire/

Houston
8000 North Stadium, Houston TX 77054
Contact: Kathy Barton, Public / Media Affairs
Phone: 713 794-9998
E-mail: kathy.barton@cityofhouston.net
Web site: www.houstontx.gov

Humble
114 W. Higgins, Humble TX 77338
Contact: Civic center (only e-mail address on Web site)
Phone: 281 446-3061
E-mail: booking@humblecc.com
Web site: www.cityofhumble.org

Hunters Creek Village
1 Hunters Creek Place, Houston TX 77024
Contact: Arnette Shaffer, Asst. City Secretary
Phone: 713 465-2150
E-mail: ashaffer@pdq.net
Web site: cityofhunterscreek.com

I
Back to top

J
Back to top

Jasper
465 South Main, Jasper TX 75951
Contact: Tommy Boykin, City Secretary
Phone: 409 384-4651
E-mail: citypersonnel@jas.net
Web site: www.jaspertx.org

Jersey Village
16501 Jersey Drive, Jersey Village TX 77040
Contact: Deborah Loesch, City Secretary
Phone: 713 466-2102
E-mail: dloesch@ci.jersey-village.tx.us
Web site: www.jerseyvillage.info

K
Back to top

Katy
910 Avenue C, Katy TX 77450
Contact: Virginia Herrington, City Secretary
Phone: 281 391-4800
Web site: ci.katy.tx.us

L
Back to top

La Porte
604 West Fairmont Parkway, La Porte TX 77571
Contact: Martha Gillett, City Secretary
Phone: 281 471-5020
E-mail: gillettm@ci.la-porte.tx.us
Web site: www.ci.la-porte.tx.us

Liberty
1829 Sam Houston, Liberty TX 77575
Contact: Dianne Tidwell, City Secretary
Phone: 936 336-3684
E-mail: contactus@cityofliberty.org
Web site: www.cityofliberty.org

Livingston
200 West Church, Livingston, Texas 77351
City Secretary
Phone: 936 327-4311
E-mail: citysecretary@livingston.net
Web site: www.cityoflivingston-tx.com

Lumberton
Highway 96 S., Lumberton 77657
Phone: 409 755-3700
Web site: www.cityoflumberton.com

M
Back to top

Missouri City
1522 Texas Parkway, Missouri City TX 77489
Contact: Thelma Lenz, Deputy City Secretary
Phone: 281 261-4305 or 281 261-4260
E-mail: tlenz@ci.mocity.tx.us
Web site: www.ci.mocity.tx.us

Mont Belvieu
11607 Eagle Dr., Mont Belvieu TX 77580
Contact: Phyllis B. Sockwell, City Secretary
Phone: 281-576-2213 ext. 224
E-mail: psockwell@montbelvieu.net
Web site: www.montbelvieu.net

Morgan’s Point
1415 E. Main St., Morgan's Point TX 77571
Contact: Jenny Key, City Secretary
Phone: 281 471-2171
E-mail: citysecretary@morganspoint-tx.com
Web site: www.ns2000.net/webs/morganspoint/home.htm

N
Back to top

Nassau Bay
1800 NASA Parkway, Nassau Bay TX 77058
Contact: Pat Jones, City Secretary
Phone: 281 333-4211
E-mail: pat.jones@nassaubay.com
Web site: www.nassaubay.com

Nederland
1400 Boston Ave, Nederland, TX 77627
Contact: LaDonna Floyd, City Clerk
Phone: 409 723-1503
E-mail: lfloyd@ci.nederland.tx.us
Web site: www.ci.nederland.tx.us

Newton
Contact: Mertice Weeks, City Secretary
Phone: 409 379-5061
E-mail: newtontx@jas.net
Web site: www.newton-texas.com/city_of_newton/index.htm

O
Back to top

Orange
803 W. Green Avenue, Orange, Texas
Phone: 409 883-1081 or 409 886-3611
E-mail: questions@orangetexas.net
Web site: www.orangetexas.net

P
Back to top

Pasadena
1211 Southmore, Pasadena, Texas 77502
Events Line
Phone: 713 475-7880
E-mail: (return mail from info@ci.pasadena.tx.us)
Web site: www.ci.pasadena.tx.us

Port Arthur
444 4th St., Port Arthur TX 77640
Contact: Evangeline Green, City Secretary
Phone: 409 983-8115
E-mail: egreen@portarthur.net
Web site: www.portarthur.net

S
Back to top

Seabrook
1700 First St., Seabrook TX 77586
Contact: Michele Glaser, City Secretary
Phone: 281 291-5663 or 281 291-5600
E-mail: mglaser@ci.seabrook.tx.us
Web site: www.seabrook-tx.com

Shepherd
11020 Hwy 150, Shepherd TX 77371
Contact: Donna Pitrucha, City Secretary
Phone: 936 628-3305
E-mail: donna@shepherdtx.org
Web site: www.shepherdtx.org

Shoreacres
601 Shoreacres Blvd., Shoreacres TX 77571
Contact: David Stall, City Administrator
Phone: 281 471-2244 or 281 471-3340
E-mail: administrator@cityofshoreacres.us
Web site: www.cityofshoreacres.us

South Houston
1018 Dallas Street, South Houston TX 77587
Contact: Web master
Phone: 713 947-7700
E-mail: info@nwwin.com
Web site: www.nwwin.com/sohouston.tx/city.htm

Southside Place
6309 Edloe Ave., Houston TX 77005-3699
Contact: City Manager (name not listed)
Phone: 713 668-2341
E-mail: citymgr@southside-place.org
Web site: www.ci.southside-place.tx.us

Spring Valley
1025 Campbell Road, Houston TX 77055
Contact: Betty Lusk, City Secretary
Phone: 713 465-8308
E-mail: blusk@springvalleytx.com
Web site: www.springvalleytx.com

T
Back to top

Texas City
1801 9th Avenue North, Texas City TX 77592-2608
Contact: Pamela Lawrence, City Secretary
Phone: 409 643-5905 or 409 948-3111
E-mail: plawrence@texas-city-tx.org
Web site: www.texas-city-tx.org

Tomball
401 Market St., Tomball TX 77375
Contact: Terri DeShazier, Assistant to City Manager
Phone: 281 290-1001 or 281 351-5484
Web site: www.tomballtx.com

V
Back to top

W
Back to top

Waller
1118 Farr St., Waller TX 77484
Contact: Deborah Pattison, City Secretary
Phone: 936 372-3880 or 936 931-1042
E-mail: cityhall@wallertexas.com
Web site: www.wallertexas.com

Webster
101 Pennsylvania, Webster TX 77598
Contact: Pauline Small, City Secretary
Phone: 281 332-1826
E-mail: psmall@cityofwebster.com
Web site: www.cityofwebster.com

West Orange
2700 Western Avenue, West Orange TX 77630
Phone: 409 883-3468
E-mail: westorange@cityofwestorange.com
Web site: www.cityofwestorange.com

West University
3800 University Boulevard, West University Place TX 77005
Contact: Kaylynn Holloway, City Secretary
Phone: 713 662-5813
E-mail: kayh@westu.org
Web site: 65.57.255.193/westu/live/home.asp

Wildwood
92 Cypress Bend Dr., Village Mills TX 77663
Phone: 409 834-2241
E-mail: info@wildwoodresortcity.com
Web site: www.wildwoodresortcity.com

Labels:

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home